A chill indie(ish) mix from early 2019—perfect for dancing on the beach or soundtracking an afternoon with the top down.

Includes Billlie Eilish, Grace Ives Operators, Hatchie, Local Natives, Pronoun, Foals, Nilufer Yanya, Sacred Paws, Charly Bliss, Default Genders, Hot Chip, and Ages and Ages.

# Track Artist Options
1 Bad Guy Billie Eilish
2 Mansion Grace Ives
3 Faithless Operators
4 Obsessed Hatchie
5 Cafe Amarillo Local Natives
6 Stay Pronoun
7 In Degrees Foals
8 In Your Head Nilufer Yanya
9 Shame on Me Sacred Paws
10 Blown to Bits Charlie Bliss
11 When it's Over Default Genders
12 Positive Hot Chip
13 Unsung Heroes Ages and Ages